Leaving a Group

How do I leave a group?

Last Reviewed: 09/06/2013
Report Answer Inaccuracies
Expand All
Collapse All

You can leave a group at any time through your group settings.

  1. Move your cursor over Interests at the top of your homepage and select Groups.
  2. Click the group's name.
  3. Move your cursor over the Member button near the top right, and the text will change to Leave.
  4. Click Leave.
  5. Click Leave in the window that appears to confirm your choice.

Was this answer helpful?