Removing Someone’s Name from “People Also Viewed” Box

Can I remove someone's name from appearing in my "People Also Viewed" box?

Last Reviewed: 12/17/2012
Expand All
Collapse All

We don't have the option to remove individual names from the People Also Viewed box. However, you can completely remove the box from your profile.

Was this answer helpful?