If you have more than one account, we can help you transfer all your connections to one account and close the other.
Note: At this time, we can't transfer profile data like recommendations, work experience, pending invitations, or group memberships.
To transfer your connections, contact us with the following information:
- The primary email addresses of all accounts to prove you own the account.
- Tell us which account you want to keep.