Downgrade to a different premium account and keep features like InMails, Profile Organizer, Premium Search Filters and expanded profile views.
Note: When canceling your premium account:
- Cancellation will end billing and remove your access to any premium features at the end of your current billing cycle.
- Changes will be effective on the billing expiration date of your current premium subscription.
- You'll be notified once your request has been processed.