Your group owner, manager, or moderator ultimately decides what content will be allowed, and they have the right to delete discussions and comments.
When sharing content from other sites:
- Remember to keep it professional.
- You have 15 minutes to click a temporary Edit link next to your discussion.
- You can always delete a discussion you started
If you have questions about your group's policies, contact your group owner or manager.