You can change the visibility of a group logo on your profile when you change your group settings.
To change your group settings:
- Move your cursor over Interests at the top of your homepage and select Groups.
- Select the group you want to edit.
- Click the Settings icon near the top right of the page.
- Check or uncheck the box next to Display the group logo on your profile.
- Click Save Changes.
Note: Members from your group will still be able to see the logo in your profile even after unchecking it.
You can also edit your public profile to prevent any of your groups from showing on your public profile.
- Check or uncheck the box next to Groups under the Additional Information section on the right side of the page.