Removing or Adding the “People Also Viewed” Box

How do I remove or add the "People Also Viewed" box?

Last Reviewed: 12/02/2013
Report Answer Inaccuracies
Expand All
Collapse All

You can show or hide this feature from your profile through the Profile section of your Privacy & Settings page.

  1. Move your cursor over your profile photo at the top right of your homepage and click Privacy & Settings. For verification purposes, you may need to sign in again.
  2. Click the Profile tab in the middle left side of the page.
  3. Click Show/hide "Viewers of this profile also viewed" box on my Profile page.
  4. Check or uncheck the box.
  5. Click Save changes.

Was this answer helpful?