Search

Answer Results 1 - 4 of 1315

  1. LinkedIn Professional Community Guidelines

    LinkedIn is a company that aims to put its members first when it comes to making important decisions. Millions of professional conversations and shared insights are being...

    Last Updated: 04/01/2015
  2. Closing Your Account

    Closing your account means shutting off your profile and removing access to all your LinkedIn information from our site. If you have a Premium account, you can cancel the...

    Last Updated: 04/14/2015
  3. Applications Data Use

    The LinkedIn APIs Terms of Use restrict how these applications can access information, and applications are contractually obligated to respect privacy settings. When you add...

    Last Updated: 08/10/2012
  4. Canceling Your Premium Account

    You can cancel your Premium account and revert to a free Basic account at any time: Move your cursor over your photo in the top right of your homepage and select Manage next...

    Last Updated: 06/29/2015

Help Forum Results 1 - 4 of 79

  1. Every time I login at LinkedIn I get the "Import contacts" screen opened with my primary e-mail address pre-filled in the e-mail box. How do I disable this function? I do NOT...
    6 responses 0 votes Contacts, Email, Disable
    Asked by Sanne Frich on 1/30/14 01:31 am
  2. Does anybody else think that Commercial Use Limit on Search totally sucks? Once again LinkedIn has Done it, made the interface even harder to use, as a business who has a...
    Asked by Allan Fine on 7/04/15 12:28 am
  3. I just upgraded to Premium but now my profile is visible to EVERYONE. When I try to deselect the "Open Profile" option on my profile page, I get an error that reads "There...
    3 responses 0 votes Profile Visibility, Open Profile
    Asked by Fabienne Frede Ulysse on 7/04/15 03:50 pm
  4. I read "blocking" go to their profile hit down arrow WHERE IS THAT?
    2 responses 0 votes Block A User, Block A, Permanently Block
    Asked by Kathleen Branch on 7/04/15 09:21 am